CREATE PASSIVE INCOME THROUGH AFFORDABLE INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS

Let the Experts Trade for You!
No need for Trading knowledge, experience or skills!
Build Wealth by Putting your Money to Work for You!
Novatech, a US Registered Trading Platform that  has averaged 3% weekly for their members for over 3 years!

Attend a Presentation for full details and then contact me to get started.
Need to have Crypto account funded and available before registering for NovaTech.
View Getting Started Right With NovaTech

LIVE PRESENTATIONS

THE PORCH with Roger Thomas – DIVERSIFY IS THE KEY!

Sundays Webinar – Novatech
4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST

Thursdays Webinar – Novatech
5pm PST/8pm EST

Porch Zoom ID: 810 6452 4283
Passcode: PORCH
Click Here To join Zoom

Upline Team Presentation Schedule

Mondays 8pm EST/5pm PST
Meeting ID# 841 0687 6308
Password nova
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84106876308

Thursdays 8pm EST/ 5pm PST/ 6pm MST
Meeting ID# 428 380 2048
Pw 212121
https://weeklyprofitspaid.com

RECORDED PRESENTATION & TRAINING WITH THE SATOSHI SHOW
CLICK HERE
Access Passcode: c9s7rq?x

Call Me Now!
Sheryl Hanna
702-695-2615