X

XXXXX

All GLEE Members will Share in the 20% of Profit Revenue
From Energy, Agriculture and Medicinal
Cannabis Supply Projects.
Profit Share determined by percentage of GLEE Tokens owned.

First 7 Phases Gone!

We Are In The 8th And Final PHASE To Have The
Opportunity To Participate In The GLEE Harvest Program.
GLEE Token Value 0.3160

Free Members will receive 316 Free GLEE Tokens
until 316 Million GLEE Tokens are sold at the end of Phase 8.

Activate GLEE Farmer Membership With $316

Don’t Delay!
You Missed Bitcoin!
Don’t Miss GLEE!

LIMITED TIME FREE GLEE OFFER 

Weekly GLEE Webinars
Friday
6 pm PST/9 pm EST
Tuesday
12 pm PST/3 pm EST


Call Sheryl @ 702-695-2615